Seems a new trend this year is various towns making it officially illegal, with possible fines or jail time, for kids over twelve years old to go Trick-or-Treating.
First of all you can’t tell by looking if a given kid is exactly twelve and under. They can be anywhere from ten to fifteen and look alike.
Second, why do I suspect that this just gives people a new excuse to call the cops on kids they “don’t like the look of”
What the fuck what the fuck what the fuck what the fuck what the fuck what the fuck what the fuck what the fuck what the fuck what th