thefemaleofspecies:

Will there be anything funnier in this world than white straight men boasting about how much calm,logical and superior they are bc they dont get “offended” over racist,homophobic and misogynistic jokes “like those sensitive SJWs” but completely losing their shits and writing 15 page essays about “reverse racism”,“heterophobia”,” and “misandry” just bc someone made a “white people cant dance “ , “straigh people are annoying” or “men are trash” joke ?the answer is no

Leave a comment